<span style="font-size: 11pt"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'"><span style="font-weight: bold">Bank Transfer Day: A Protest With Your Money!</span></span>
Unu gwine to join this movement?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The social uprising — called "Bank Transfer Day" — encourages bank customers to take their cash out of big banks and put it in smaller banks and credit unions instead. The movement is ostensibly in response to aggressive fees institutions are rolling out to recover profits lost from new financial regulations, notably Bank of America's decision to stick debit card users with a $5 monthly fee and Wells Fargo's $3 test of the same
But the protest won't be going away. Consumers who want to join in only have to take three simple steps, organizers say:
• Open an account with a credit union.
• Transfer your funds to the account (online or in person) by Nov. 5.
• Follow your bank's procedures to close your account.
Full Story
Unu gwine to join this movement?

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The social uprising — called "Bank Transfer Day" — encourages bank customers to take their cash out of big banks and put it in smaller banks and credit unions instead. The movement is ostensibly in response to aggressive fees institutions are rolling out to recover profits lost from new financial regulations, notably Bank of America's decision to stick debit card users with a $5 monthly fee and Wells Fargo's $3 test of the same
But the protest won't be going away. Consumers who want to join in only have to take three simple steps, organizers say:
• Open an account with a credit union.
• Transfer your funds to the account (online or in person) by Nov. 5.
• Follow your bank's procedures to close your account.
Full Story

(this a just example mi nuh know di minimum fi avoid all fees it could be 10G )

Hush yaah