Re: With Prime Minister Bruce Golding giving age as
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> one of his reasons for stepping down </div></div>
After the Dudus nonsense, do you think the USA told him to step down... or else?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-style: italic">do you think that Portia Simpson-Miller is too old to run the country?</span> </div></div>Yes, JA leadership needs some new ideas and fresh blood.
I have witnessed too many claims of revolution to be a fan of them... I however suggest that polticians should adhere to the basic medical adage..."first do no harm"....
Every single Prime Minister since Shearer failed.....
Re: With Prime Minister Bruce Golding giving age a
According to a poll cited by cvm a large % don't even want her involved in her party in any way shape or form much less fi a run country. Mi nuh member who dem seh conduct the poll
it's not about age, but more about "cutting edge outside the box politics" since clearly the same old formula hasn't worked.
A mean if yuh a climb hill fi the past 50 years using the same method, it doesn't take a rocket science to figure out well maybe yuh need di try sitten else.
Re: With Prime Minister Bruce Golding giving age a
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">According to a poll cited by cvm a large % don't even want her involved in her party in any way shape or form much less fi a run country. Mi nuh member who dem seh conduct the poll
<span style="font-size: 11pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">it's not about age, but more about "cutting edge outside the box politics" since clearly the same old formula hasn't worked.
A mean if yuh a climb hill fi the past 50 years using the same method, it doesn't take a rocket science to figure out well maybe yuh need di try sitten else.</span> </span></div></div>Exactly what I was trying to say, Gen.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.