Re: how would you handle this?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kotch_Foot_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If it was owned by blonde gentleman named Tom and he had a beautiful white plush carpet back there with a sign posted to remove your shoes would it be an issue? </div></div> yep.
CUZ I AM NOT UNLACING MY WORKBOOTS all the while adhering to company policy which states safety gear must be worn at all times on SUNCOR property.
and i AM NOT EFFIN bending the rules
</div></div> your company should provide those plastic thingies to put over your boots so yu nuh haffi tek dem off..which might be another safety hazard if yu think bout it
</div></div>the organization requiring such action should be the one providing boot covers.
His company probably provided him with the required footwear as the laws demand at present
If the other station requires the wearing of titanium gloves should the company supply That too?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kotch_Foot_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If it was owned by blonde gentleman named Tom and he had a beautiful white plush carpet back there with a sign posted to remove your shoes would it be an issue? </div></div> yep.
CUZ I AM NOT UNLACING MY WORKBOOTS all the while adhering to company policy which states safety gear must be worn at all times on SUNCOR property.
and i AM NOT EFFIN bending the rules
</div></div> your company should provide those plastic thingies to put over your boots so yu nuh haffi tek dem off..which might be another safety hazard if yu think bout it

His company probably provided him with the required footwear as the laws demand at present
If the other station requires the wearing of titanium gloves should the company supply That too?