Where Miss Pie?
Happy Saturday?
Re: Happy Saturday?
mawning everybatty
miss pie juss a sleep in late. she seh one a onnu need fi mek di bikkle todeh
mi deh pon modified bed rest fi now. nearly get admitted last night. mi sistren dem from yard (who live up yah) deh yah fi help wid odda tings so di timing kinda perfect i guess
it rainy and dark outta door. may as well lay here and do nutten.
have a good one and shake a leg fi mi
Marnin JKid!
CB, Skelly, and EmperahD, look how you try scandalize Applepie good name.
Well, what everybody doing today? I guess the least I could have done was post some breakfast. Finished switching the winter and summer clothes in my closet this morning. It is really kind of chilly outside up to me being able to see my breath. Please don't let it rain. I caught one good buss tail on the ice last year.
Let's see....umm...mi wuk tideh...doing laundry...tidying up now...kids have birthday party in di evening..shipping dem off to granny's tonight...I should be out partying but I plan to curl up at home wid a glass of happy juice and watch the two free pay per view movies DISH just gave us for being loyal customers (5 years) ...just in time cah come month end mi switching to ATT Uverse
Hi SandiFbeen shopping at the NY store since 96 and visited some locations in Spain (originated in Spain) Here in the US they have been primarily in large cities so not many people knew of them. I mean not one single striking store in dead stock Florida
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you like Zara?
Mi never heard of Zara 'til me reach all the way in North Africa. lol! I had no idea they had stores in the USA </div></div>