foolish living..
If Facebook "Status Updates" or Twitter "Tweets" was anything to go by, I know or follow some of the most intelectually elevated people in the UNIVERSE.
Every morning 7 out of 10 have some "new" highly cerebral, witty quote.. Most eludes my aging brain rigth now (thanks MagiX) but they tend to go something to the effect.."If the fox doesnt run, then check the feet" ... aaam???, "If its black in bluetown, then its blue in blacktown".. or say.. hmmm.. "the longer the journey, the sweeter the punyammie'.. or .. say .. hmm i dunno.. say.. "the early bird catch colic.."
Some intelectual mumbo jumbo that seems to be an attempt by the author to depart wisdom to us, the mentally malnourished "followers"..
What ever it is, Facebook and Twitter updates seem to have become the medium for dispensing these witty says, which by extension pain us in this highly intellectually cerebral light.. Yet we in real life we do and say the <span style="font-weight: bold">stupidest things</span>.. Whats this disconnect?? xKsPlain dat..
PS: While unno at it, please xKsPlain the daily/hourly Biblical quotes shared by “Friends” you and I know live some seriously questionable lifestyle.. Could it be that Biblical Tweets or Status Updates are some type of affirmation for them or an attempt to blow smoke up our virtual biological septic? Anyhow, “Lucy”, unno got some xKsPlaining to do…
If Facebook "Status Updates" or Twitter "Tweets" was anything to go by, I know or follow some of the most intelectually elevated people in the UNIVERSE.
Every morning 7 out of 10 have some "new" highly cerebral, witty quote.. Most eludes my aging brain rigth now (thanks MagiX) but they tend to go something to the effect.."If the fox doesnt run, then check the feet" ... aaam???, "If its black in bluetown, then its blue in blacktown".. or say.. hmmm.. "the longer the journey, the sweeter the punyammie'.. or .. say .. hmm i dunno.. say.. "the early bird catch colic.."
Some intelectual mumbo jumbo that seems to be an attempt by the author to depart wisdom to us, the mentally malnourished "followers"..
What ever it is, Facebook and Twitter updates seem to have become the medium for dispensing these witty says, which by extension pain us in this highly intellectually cerebral light.. Yet we in real life we do and say the <span style="font-weight: bold">stupidest things</span>.. Whats this disconnect?? xKsPlain dat..
PS: While unno at it, please xKsPlain the daily/hourly Biblical quotes shared by “Friends” you and I know live some seriously questionable lifestyle.. Could it be that Biblical Tweets or Status Updates are some type of affirmation for them or an attempt to blow smoke up our virtual biological septic? Anyhow, “Lucy”, unno got some xKsPlaining to do…