Re: Saturday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me never know seh u coming to see me kia
mostly hanging out in bed today
, the big foot boy give me cold but him rebound and back to normal.
have a good day everyone.
(((CB)))
........mi nah hug you too close cause I dont want to catch you cold!.........stay warm and drink nuff liquids..........mi know u still happy sey you no haffi get up out a de bed too much!
....anyway babes feel better!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me never know seh u coming to see me kia

mostly hanging out in bed today
, the big foot boy give me cold but him rebound and back to normal.have a good day everyone.
(((CB)))

........mi nah hug you too close cause I dont want to catch you cold!.........stay warm and drink nuff liquids..........mi know u still happy sey you no haffi get up out a de bed too much!
....anyway babes feel better!
who is enjoying Florida this weekend.
The sun has come out good though so it's going to be a beautiful day.
I swear is like missing 2 weeks of cleaning jus mek everyting come down pan mi 
nuff food di leave rounda kitchen cause dese people don't heat fish. Thanks
so I couldn't back out of it. It's really annoying shopping with an eleven year old girl
thankfully it was only 3 stores.