<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/YXsOr__WHd8"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YXsOr__WHd8" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Manufactured Fear
Re: Manufactured Fear
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And it works!
Some people are even afraid to watch it and comment! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"Manufactured Fear" does exist and is an effective and well used tool..
wouldnt be surprised if we hear about some kind of attack soon.. just enough to put the Occupy to rest .. then again.. </div></div>
i think they have taken a different strategy to discredit the occupy protests and have done so quite effectively. You listen to guys like oakley recently?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"Manufactured Fear" does exist and is an effective and well used tool..
wouldnt be surprised if we hear about some kind of attack soon.. just enough to put the Occupy to rest .. then again.. </div></div>
i think they have taken a different strategy to discredit the occupy protests and have done so quite effectively. You listen to guys like oakley recently? </div></div>
guess.. its "ignore" and let them shoot themself in the foot.
Havent heard Oakley in a couple days, but was watching an interview on CTV this AM.
They in a place cales James park ? in Toronto.. and the Reporter interviews this female "Occupier"..
It was dissapointing..
This fully grown adult protester obviously wasnt sure what she was protesting for or against. She spoke like a semi-intelligent 5 year old..
You could see the embarassment on the reporters demeanor.. a classic "cringe moment"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dehyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/YXsOr__WHd8"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YXsOr__WHd8" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 8pt">
Interesting quote at the top of the page...</span>
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-weight: bold">The reason people don't believe it is not a lack of evidence. There is a ton of evidence, but they will come up with ways not to believe because THEY CAN'T HANDLE IT. They don't want to live their lives knowing this because it is&#65279; too stressful for them. It is basically cognitive dissonance & it is the same reason they are so quick to give up their rights to feel safer.</span>
DrDeathpwnsu 2 months ago 20 </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> No arts; no letters; no society; and which is worst of all, continual fear and danger of violent death; and the life of man, solitary, poor, nasty, brutish, and short.
(Thomas Hobbes (1588-1679), British philosopher. Leviathan</div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Whatsoever therefore is consequent to a time of War, where every man is Enemy to every man; the same is consequent to the time, wherein men live without other security, than what their own strength, and their own invention shall furnish them withal. In such condition, there is no place for Industry; because the fruit thereof is uncertain; and consequently no Culture of the Earth...; and which is worst of all, continual fear, and danger of violent death; And the life of man, solitary, poor, nasty, brutish, and short.</span>
(Thomas Hobbes (1579-1688), British philosopher. Leviathan, ch. 13 (1651).
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There is no such thing as perpetual tranquillity of mind while we live here; because life itself is but motion, and can never be without desire, nor without fear, no more than without sense.
Thomas Hobbes </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The condition of man... is a condition of war of everyone against everyone.
Thomas Hobbes </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> To this war of every man against every man, this also is consequent; that nothing can be Unjust. The notions of Right and Wrong, Justice and Injustice have there no place. Where there is no common Power, there is no Law; where no Law, no Injustice. Force, and Fraud, are in war the two Cardinal virtues.
(Thomas Hobbes (1579-1688), British philosopher. Leviatha</div></div>
iss itt manufactured fear ar do wii live inna a state aff purrrpettuall war wear fear legitimized?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
iss itt manufactured fear ar do wii live inna a state aff purrrpettuall war wear fear legitimized? </div></div>
what exactly you afraid of from this state of war?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the state will always use fear to further its aims...
one time it was alcohol..then communists...drugs...black criminals...middle-eastern terrorists, so on so forth </div></div>
Blu suggested that maybe there was real reason for fear..i was aking him what he was affraid of personallyWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
iss itt manufactured fear ar do wii live inna a state aff purrrpettuall war wear fear legitimized? </div></div>
it is manufactured, the plan written years ago in the protocols of the learned elders of zion.
You seem to be a very fearful person....Or are you part of the propaganda machine wey a try put fear inna people heart and mind?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the state will always use fear to further its aims...
one time it was alcohol..then communists...drugs...black criminals...middle-eastern terrorists, so on so forth </div></div>
so what is the plan and how is it related to the manufactured machine?
is the plan and the manufactured fear one and the same?
is it a plan to distribute manufactured fear?
do you live in fear, Dahjah?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dehyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
it is manufactured, the plan written years ago in the protocols of the learned elders of zion. </div></div>