Re: the Herman Cain affair
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
If the allegation of the affair is true, a time will come when she will see her Herman in a very different light, almost as a stranger .. She will wonder to herself if she been living with someone she did not know.. and she wont be able to shake that uncertainty from her mind.. It will start to prevent her from juts enjoying life as it is.. affect her health and happiness..at that time, she'll go..
There IS a VERY thin line between Love & Hate, chus me..
i hear what you saying but she strike me as the kind who will have him living in the other wing of the house...will put on a brave face and go to functions... will hardly talk to him ..but will not divorce him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">specially since him nuh have dat long anyway</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
If the allegation of the affair is true, a time will come when she will see her Herman in a very different light, almost as a stranger .. She will wonder to herself if she been living with someone she did not know.. and she wont be able to shake that uncertainty from her mind.. It will start to prevent her from juts enjoying life as it is.. affect her health and happiness..at that time, she'll go..
There IS a VERY thin line between Love & Hate, chus me..
i hear what you saying but she strike me as the kind who will have him living in the other wing of the house...will put on a brave face and go to functions... will hardly talk to him ..but will not divorce him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">specially since him nuh have dat long anyway</div></div></div>