..Ja General eLection 2011 - Vote Here
Re: ..Ja General eLection 2011 - Vote Here
That's an easy one X.
There's few in politics who easily give up the reigns.
Who in politics DOESN'T like having power, being in power, wielding power, enjoy the power, enjoy the PERKS, the adulation, feel entitled to power ... ?
It's not just a Portia thing.
I for one never thought Berlusconi would EVER see the light. Look how long it took Weiner to see the writing on the wall - he really didn't think he did anything wrong ... not the sexting and not the lying ...
Only when peeps think some pretty skanky skeletons are about to pop out the closet - or only when they think there's nothing more to gain from being in office, will they think of walking away.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">can anyone explain why she refuses to step aside?
Mi naw go lie. Mi hope the PNP get the mother of all beat downs in this here 2011 elections. The 2007 election defeat was just a rap on the knuckles. Mi want the green river come down bank to bank and sweep the comrade dem out to sea leaving dem demoralized, defeated and dejected. Total vanquishment. Yu feelin me cuz out of a sobering defeat rebuilding and renewal can come and the party will be forced to wheel and come again.
I've been listing to nationwide and the advertisements for either party don't set out platforms. they're just songs. is this [ <span style="font-size: 14pt"> really</span> how the people in jamaica vote?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I've been listing to nationwide and the advertisements for either party don't set out platforms. they're just songs. is this [ <span style="font-size: 14pt"> really</span> how the people in jamaica vote?
the songs have meanings ...see recent posts in this forum ....When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Cho RichD, post a link noh man? caz i'd love to see the deep meanings in alla dat bangarang.
yuh nuh si the posts here asking bout the meaning of different songs?
LIKE HEREWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thanks RichD
i can tell you have not looked at the link