Re: Saturday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good morning, everyone
That breakfast looks very delicious, Ms 'pie.
First phone call for the day woke me around 6am... it was a good time to chat with a friend on the other side of the globe. Up and about since then and getting ready to head out for a run now that the sun is out.
Plan to be around the house for most of the day. Have a great weekend spending time with family and friends. </div></div>
(((SandiF))
welcome on the breakfast! Enjoy your time with friends and family!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good morning, everyone
That breakfast looks very delicious, Ms 'pie.
First phone call for the day woke me around 6am... it was a good time to chat with a friend on the other side of the globe. Up and about since then and getting ready to head out for a run now that the sun is out.
Plan to be around the house for most of the day. Have a great weekend spending time with family and friends. </div></div>
(((SandiF))
welcome on the breakfast! Enjoy your time with friends and family!
). I will enjoy the fish
Enjoy your day!

and Ja.commers.
Wanga gut people dem nyam off all a di food
hunter cooperate. </div></div>
@ de PDA weh mi jus wikkniss. 
. But I will tek alla the plantain
..... </div></div>