Re: Dreams of a Life- Joyce Carol Vincent
<span style="font-style: italic">Seet deh.</span>
That's what I'm saying Gen.
This happens not infrequently. More than we know.
We always assume that someone ELSE is keeping up with that friend or loved one - next thing you know, they've fallen thru the cracks.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have a family member in England, from him leff jamaica, in the 60s mi nuh think him guh back.
I always wonder what going on with him.
I didn't even have his address when I was over there.
Next time mi guh England mi a hunt him down
<span style="font-style: italic">Seet deh.</span>
That's what I'm saying Gen.
This happens not infrequently. More than we know.
We always assume that someone ELSE is keeping up with that friend or loved one - next thing you know, they've fallen thru the cracks.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have a family member in England, from him leff jamaica, in the 60s mi nuh think him guh back.
I always wonder what going on with him.
I didn't even have his address when I was over there.
Next time mi guh England mi a hunt him down