Re: she is royal
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TreyJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Surprised you going in so hard for Poorsha. PNP get a big mandate and some laws will likely be changed to meet trading requirements and loan/funding requirements from other countries. They have the votes to go there now. </div></div>
neva reallee ave a preference between portia ann andrew cah boat aff dem were chattinn de same nunsense. peeps pon yah gawn like deer wass a real choices between de two aff dem. de realitee iss dat mii defend portia ann de pnp cah moas iff natt awl peeps pon yah wass pushinn da jlp line widd out debatinn de issues ann dat included yu treyj
I declared my position from day 1. I think the PNP needed a longer cool out period so I was in support of a second JLP term. Most of the PNP peeps build up links over 18 1/2 years that were broken by the JLP victory in 2007 and it was all about those career 'ticians getting back in power so they can reestablish those links. Yes you have them too in the JLP, but the JLP being booted so soon from office after not even 1 full term (Anju fault that for calling it too soon though) and the size of the PNP's win yesterday will embolden those returning to government that they can run wid it again. Six a one, half dozen a the other but you need to rotate them on a balanced schedule so that no one gets to big for their britches. BTW Bruce Golding must feel like [censored] this morning.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TreyJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Surprised you going in so hard for Poorsha. PNP get a big mandate and some laws will likely be changed to meet trading requirements and loan/funding requirements from other countries. They have the votes to go there now. </div></div>
neva reallee ave a preference between portia ann andrew cah boat aff dem were chattinn de same nunsense. peeps pon yah gawn like deer wass a real choices between de two aff dem. de realitee iss dat mii defend portia ann de pnp cah moas iff natt awl peeps pon yah wass pushinn da jlp line widd out debatinn de issues ann dat included yu treyj
I declared my position from day 1. I think the PNP needed a longer cool out period so I was in support of a second JLP term. Most of the PNP peeps build up links over 18 1/2 years that were broken by the JLP victory in 2007 and it was all about those career 'ticians getting back in power so they can reestablish those links. Yes you have them too in the JLP, but the JLP being booted so soon from office after not even 1 full term (Anju fault that for calling it too soon though) and the size of the PNP's win yesterday will embolden those returning to government that they can run wid it again. Six a one, half dozen a the other but you need to rotate them on a balanced schedule so that no one gets to big for their britches. BTW Bruce Golding must feel like [censored] this morning.