Who deh yah whe mi still know? A mi sah .Di lyrical killah of di dot com.
WAIT..DI place still a gwaan??
Re: WAIT..DI place still a gwaan??
Nunya..yu still deh boute love?..Dyam...the kids and empress is all good. Man these kids are such a blessing...I love them to death...wifey feel seh mi act just like dem because mi a play wid dem pon their level so much. I have fun with all three of them. Narjah is almost as tall as me and she is only 8.
Sure do...the kids took it over now. Its a tredmill room, movie room, computer room, awards and plague room and military clothing room..sigh...Unreal. I got over run..the last one Aaliyah just come along with her round face smile and just took over. lol cute like whah.. How things with you?
Who name Aaliyah??? A when she come bout??? Mi tink yuh did only have de two??? Yuh a try mek yuh own army or wha?
As for me, wi still a go strong. David is my
and the kid will be 18 in a couple of weeks. Looking to go to college, says he doesn't want to do Uni. Whatever makes him happy and gets him outta mi house...
a joke, mi knoa say mi a go dead when im finally lef...
Fawwtt.. unu nevah know boute Aaliyah..the last one...lol she is 18 months now..A so long mi did gawwnn..man dem keep man busy. But yap..its three mi dear. Di place sound like one daycare centah...lol talking to Javon is like talking to a brick wall...he ain't trying to hear no body..and mi no want fi lick lick him up so mi gi him a bly fi now.
Sounds like both of us is getting up there and replacing out parents..lol any way good to hear form you mi fren..,.a long time still. one love mi a go a mi bed.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Fawwtt.. unu nevah know boute Aaliyah..the last one...lol she is 18 months now..A so long mi did gawwnn..man dem keep man busy. But yap..its three mi dear. Di place sound like one daycare centah...lol talking to Javon is like talking to a brick wall...he ain't trying to hear no body..and mi no want fi lick lick him up so mi gi him a bly fi now.
Sounds like both of us is getting up there and replacing out parents..lol any way good to hear form you mi fren..,.a long time still. one love mi a go a mi bed. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sure do...the kids took it over now. Its a tredmill room, movie room, computer room, awards and plague room and military clothing room..sigh...Unreal. I got over run..the last one Aaliyah just come along with her round face smile and just took over. lol cute like whah.. How things with you? </div></div>
aaawww @ both of these posts
Yuh tun big man now doah, three children. Me proud a yuh me boss.
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Biggah