Re: man divorcinn wife of 77 ears
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wey yu seyinn tulip.
ooman cheat pon ar husband ann dat iss irrevelant ann insignificant detail. </div></div>
I'm saying any topic for argument has a time limit. A 40 year old love letter exceeds the limit. Assuming he got married over the age of 12, he has to be in his 90s now. What is he gonna do? Go live with one of the children? If they are both well enough to still be on their own and take care of each other, they need to ride it on out now.
I still have my first promise ring and can barely remember the boy's name who gave it to me. Just because I save mementos from my past doesn't mean I'm still hung up on the person.
I sincerely doubt either one of them is cheating with anybody right now so yes, a mistake made long time ago is irrelevant. If he didn't catch it in progress, then that's his bad. </div></div>
yu a tell mii yu tink a lie shood no longer be ann issue iff itt pass a time limit
de fact dat a married ooman saved a bunch aff luv letters fram de 1940 to 2011 given de possibilitee dat ar husband might discover dem showed a latt bout de ooman ann ar affair.
de realitee iss dat de man will neva look pon dat ooman inn da same luvinn lite </div></div>
I'm telling you that you sound like a life long pain in the [censored]. Who cares that someone cheated donkey moons ago? The man will be dead before it's sorted out. </div></div>
mii nuh inna sodomy ting
still peeps doan usuallee chubble mii cah mii tand pon firm moral foundation. itt natt dat shii cheated itt dat shii wass stupid ann kept dose letter dat pint to her avinn a strong emotional attachment to de man shii cheated widd. iff de man die before awl diss iss sorted out da ooman guiltee canscience aggoo kill ar
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wey yu seyinn tulip.
ooman cheat pon ar husband ann dat iss irrevelant ann insignificant detail. </div></div>
I'm saying any topic for argument has a time limit. A 40 year old love letter exceeds the limit. Assuming he got married over the age of 12, he has to be in his 90s now. What is he gonna do? Go live with one of the children? If they are both well enough to still be on their own and take care of each other, they need to ride it on out now.
I still have my first promise ring and can barely remember the boy's name who gave it to me. Just because I save mementos from my past doesn't mean I'm still hung up on the person.
I sincerely doubt either one of them is cheating with anybody right now so yes, a mistake made long time ago is irrelevant. If he didn't catch it in progress, then that's his bad. </div></div>
yu a tell mii yu tink a lie shood no longer be ann issue iff itt pass a time limit
de fact dat a married ooman saved a bunch aff luv letters fram de 1940 to 2011 given de possibilitee dat ar husband might discover dem showed a latt bout de ooman ann ar affair.
de realitee iss dat de man will neva look pon dat ooman inn da same luvinn lite </div></div>
I'm telling you that you sound like a life long pain in the [censored]. Who cares that someone cheated donkey moons ago? The man will be dead before it's sorted out. </div></div>
mii nuh inna sodomy ting

still peeps doan usuallee chubble mii cah mii tand pon firm moral foundation. itt natt dat shii cheated itt dat shii wass stupid ann kept dose letter dat pint to her avinn a strong emotional attachment to de man shii cheated widd. iff de man die before awl diss iss sorted out da ooman guiltee canscience aggoo kill ar