I saw an interview with Halle Berry a couple years ago.
She said that ...
<span style="color: #CC0000">
<span style="font-style: italic">I’ll never get married again. Never ever. I know you’re not supposed to used that word, never, but this is something I’m so sure of – I can absolutely use it in this case. I’ll never get married again.</span></span>
Now - she’s reportedly, engaged.
Oh boy.
I’m not a Halle Berry hater – not at all. She’s no better or worse than the rest of these hollywood peeps.
But dude –
She said that ...
<span style="color: #CC0000">
<span style="font-style: italic">I’ll never get married again. Never ever. I know you’re not supposed to used that word, never, but this is something I’m so sure of – I can absolutely use it in this case. I’ll never get married again.</span></span>
Now - she’s reportedly, engaged.
Oh boy.
I’m not a Halle Berry hater – not at all. She’s no better or worse than the rest of these hollywood peeps.
But dude –
Mek di peeple dem live dem life how dem want tuh. Dat is wat dis life is all about...to hell wid all di rules and fassniss inna peeple beeswax.
We a watch unnoo like hawk.