Re: Gingrich Faces Skeptics at Black S.C. Church
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Quodlibet</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">de ting I see here is dat black ppl are not upset when tavis or other blk ppl talk bout de yt leaders and how devilish or uncaring they are, but when they hold the same fire to barak sumting is wrong wid it.
So mi a ask who is sumting really wrong wid?
no. he has an agenda as far as i can see. </div></div>
I have not read all the comments but you are ON POINT. This man has a grudge against Barack since he announced his intention to run for president. Barack sensed that disdain an refused to go on his radio program amd a deh soh Tavis head start bwail. How dare Barack refuse to go on a BLACK radio pgm
Im noh stap inna im behine fram dat. The other one wey a carry feeling fi Barack is Cornell West
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Quodlibet</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">de ting I see here is dat black ppl are not upset when tavis or other blk ppl talk bout de yt leaders and how devilish or uncaring they are, but when they hold the same fire to barak sumting is wrong wid it.
So mi a ask who is sumting really wrong wid?
</div></div>no. he has an agenda as far as i can see. </div></div>
I have not read all the comments but you are ON POINT. This man has a grudge against Barack since he announced his intention to run for president. Barack sensed that disdain an refused to go on his radio program amd a deh soh Tavis head start bwail. How dare Barack refuse to go on a BLACK radio pgm
Im noh stap inna im behine fram dat. The other one wey a carry feeling fi Barack is Cornell West