Re: that flipping RGD
<span style="font-style: italic">Now remember, she’s supposed to get back to me the next day.</span>
I don’t hear from her but that’s ok – I’m sure people have lots going on with their jobs. Everybody’s busy. I’m not looking for special treatment – I just want what I paid for. How about some service to the customer? Maybe some follow up? What about a little professionalism maybe? I’ll take anything.
I let 5 days go by. I call again and get her on the 4th try.
The first 3 tries, she answered but kept saying hello, hello – saying,
<span style="font-style: italic">“Hmmm, I can’t hear anything … hello?“ </span>
Hangs up.
I wait about an hour, private my #, call back, she picks up and miraculously, her hearing has been restored.
I asked what’s going on, didn’t she get the fax: “You were supposed to get back to me after reviewing the fax …?”
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hear dis …</span>
She said she only got 1 page of the fax so she couldn’t do anything!
<span style="font-style: italic">Argggghhhhhhh!</span>
Are you kidding me?!
Why’d she let a week go by w/out even calling me, emailing me to say that she didn't get the whole fax!?
I’m so upset!!!!!
I tell her I’ll re-fax the whole thing – I ask her to wait while I do so - I put the phone down on my desk and I go fax it right away. I didn't even put the call on "hold" for fear of cutting the connection by my mistake or hers. I wait for the pages to go thru and she soon confirms that she got all the pages.
Says she’s going to review it and hand this over to the head of the online department, Ms Findley, to follow up on and that she’d have her call me.
<span style="font-style: italic">“When will she call me?”</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">“I’m not sure but I think you’ll hear back from her tomorrow”
“Well can you give me her direct ph# so I can get in touch with her if she doesn’t call me?”
“She doesn’t have a direct line but I’ll be sure she gets back with you.”</span>
Seriously?
It gets better …
<span style="font-style: italic">Now remember, she’s supposed to get back to me the next day.</span>
I don’t hear from her but that’s ok – I’m sure people have lots going on with their jobs. Everybody’s busy. I’m not looking for special treatment – I just want what I paid for. How about some service to the customer? Maybe some follow up? What about a little professionalism maybe? I’ll take anything.
I let 5 days go by. I call again and get her on the 4th try.
The first 3 tries, she answered but kept saying hello, hello – saying,
<span style="font-style: italic">“Hmmm, I can’t hear anything … hello?“ </span>
Hangs up.
I wait about an hour, private my #, call back, she picks up and miraculously, her hearing has been restored.
I asked what’s going on, didn’t she get the fax: “You were supposed to get back to me after reviewing the fax …?”
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hear dis …</span>
She said she only got 1 page of the fax so she couldn’t do anything!
<span style="font-style: italic">Argggghhhhhhh!</span>
Are you kidding me?!
Why’d she let a week go by w/out even calling me, emailing me to say that she didn't get the whole fax!?
I’m so upset!!!!!
I tell her I’ll re-fax the whole thing – I ask her to wait while I do so - I put the phone down on my desk and I go fax it right away. I didn't even put the call on "hold" for fear of cutting the connection by my mistake or hers. I wait for the pages to go thru and she soon confirms that she got all the pages.
Says she’s going to review it and hand this over to the head of the online department, Ms Findley, to follow up on and that she’d have her call me.
<span style="font-style: italic">“When will she call me?”</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">“I’m not sure but I think you’ll hear back from her tomorrow”
“Well can you give me her direct ph# so I can get in touch with her if she doesn’t call me?”
“She doesn’t have a direct line but I’ll be sure she gets back with you.”</span>
Seriously?
It gets better …

nuh mind,
#(&^$$^&*%$#claaaat