Re: Wendy ....found your
Quodlibet...try yuh bess noh badda wid mi dis marning enoh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">It did trim up di laas time mi chek . Mi noh know a when tings get outta a han soh
</div></div></div>
remind me of this ad
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CZOeWFBy75A"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CZOeWFBy75A" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Quodlibet...try yuh bess noh badda wid mi dis marning enoh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">It did trim up di laas time mi chek . Mi noh know a when tings get outta a han soh
</div></div></div> </div></div>
well dat deh kitty look like she bex, yu fi treat har betta dan dat - yu no want har fi get mizareble, right?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-size: 14pt">Whe di Clampetts deh wen yuh need dem?
</span></div></div>
At least they'd know the difference between a cat and an opossum. dwl
Years ago... back around 1993... we had Mr Witchy's old Volvo wreck in the garage, plus Volvo parts to rebuild it. He'd wrecked it - total lossed it - in an accident on First Mountain years before, in the early1980s. I wanted to put my car in my garage - so I told him that the old Volvo weck had to go, and that I was going to have it towed for salvage with or without his permission. He wanted to try to sell it. I gave him a couple of weeks.
Our Ukrainian-American neighbors behind us (back yards touch) had a cousin who was a mechanic and had just come over from the Ukraine. We invited them over to have a look at the old Volvo. This young guy - tough-looking with Russian gang tatts and in his mid-20s - opens the hood of the Volvo.
CREEEEEEAAAAAAAAAKKK
And for a split second we heard a shriek unlike anything on Earth.
The guy starts to scream in Ukrainian about the "big rat monster from Hell"... and he runs out of our garage in utter fear while shrieking like a little girl, still screaming that he was NOT going to fight The Big Rat Monster From Hell for the Volvo... he didn't want a car that badly, thanks anyhow.
It was a mama possum with her babies. She had been frightened when we opened 'her' car hood - so she stood up and opened her mouth to show all of her pointy teeth, and she hissed and screeched at us.
I had to have the darn car towed for salvage.
Now my car and my truck occupy the garage, and Mr Witchy's car stays outside in the driveway.