.......how tings?
.........so who deh bout?
.......working?
.........sleeping in?
.............shopping?
............laundry?
............yardwork?
................roadtrip?
............nothing plan and just aggo chill?
...........<span style="font-weight: bold">Well whatever you have plan for the day...........make it a great one.........stay safe..........give thanks! </span>
Morning/afternoon (((JaPeeps)))
.......how tings?
.........so who deh bout?
.......working?
.........sleeping in?
.............shopping?
............laundry?
............yardwork?
................roadtrip?
............nothing plan and just aggo chill?
...........<span style="font-weight: bold">Well whatever you have plan for the day...........make it a great one.........stay safe..........give thanks! </span>

Why is it that when people get inna class there is always one eediat in deh a ask all kinda fawt questions \o/

Then a quick 6 miler the last "semi" long run before the Marathon next Sunday.
***even doah di plate waan likkle saltfish*** 
Kind of sad. I've really developed a bond with the clients and will miss them sorely. After work I have to run out to collect di kids and bring dem go a birthday party. Kicking back this evening and just watching Netflix and chilling. I feel like going dancing but all my girls are unavailable. Two pregnant and two out a town, and everybody else busy. Cho! Need a new set a friends.
the person cause dem just a hold up time
..good luck on the gift!