Re: I'm speaking to Tropicana...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xigaM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes man keep de spreadsheet current.
Presha would be proportional to lift being generated. And lift varies with speed and angle af attack so there is no way to calculate that unless you in a wind tunnel.
Wing surface area is 845m2. </div></div>
<span style="color: #FF0000">OK at crusing speed on level flight... what is the pressure diefential ???</span>
I was told that the pressure diefential was 1/2 a psi during lift off i always use tha as a illustration of effisacy of pressure...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xigaM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes man keep de spreadsheet current.
Presha would be proportional to lift being generated. And lift varies with speed and angle af attack so there is no way to calculate that unless you in a wind tunnel.
Wing surface area is 845m2. </div></div>
<span style="color: #FF0000">OK at crusing speed on level flight... what is the pressure diefential ???</span>
I was told that the pressure diefential was 1/2 a psi during lift off i always use tha as a illustration of effisacy of pressure...
The photos are for your viewing pleasure alone. Accordingly, there will be no posting.
yuh know wah Tropicana, nuh baddah

on the phone before and old-time member mrs blue;