Re: whitney houston dead at 48
<span style="font-style: italic">Please re read my posts </span>- as I said, I wasn't making any reference to your health.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WitchyOoman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i hope unno memba seh Witchy does have health issues and if she wanted to take a second driver and happened to know a cop who works in the town where she frequents who better than dat? If unno was in the same health circumstances and knew a cop in town too unno would do the same
Speaking from the perspective of someone who does take care of someone with significant health issues, in places where parking is a difficulty, a second driver is very necessary. It is far easier for me to drop my mom in front of the building and den go find de parking than have her walk up & down wid ar cane after she find parking howmuch blocks away.
Thank you, Kia.
<span style="color: #FF0000">I'm glad that vannie and yuri can walk blocks and blocks and are healthy. I, however, am not and cannot. I'm sure that they understand what "physically handicapped" means, now that you so kindly reminded them</span> that I am barely able to walk. It wasn't so long ago that I was fully wheelchair-bound. </div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">Please re read my posts </span>- as I said, I wasn't making any reference to your health.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WitchyOoman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i hope unno memba seh Witchy does have health issues and if she wanted to take a second driver and happened to know a cop who works in the town where she frequents who better than dat? If unno was in the same health circumstances and knew a cop in town too unno would do the same

Speaking from the perspective of someone who does take care of someone with significant health issues, in places where parking is a difficulty, a second driver is very necessary. It is far easier for me to drop my mom in front of the building and den go find de parking than have her walk up & down wid ar cane after she find parking howmuch blocks away.
Thank you, Kia.
<span style="color: #FF0000">I'm glad that vannie and yuri can walk blocks and blocks and are healthy. I, however, am not and cannot. I'm sure that they understand what "physically handicapped" means, now that you so kindly reminded them</span> that I am barely able to walk. It wasn't so long ago that I was fully wheelchair-bound. </div></div>
However when I go there with boyKia he checks because a good friend of ours teaches in Irvington and boyKia has heard the teachers war stories