Re: LL Cool J starts Grammy with a prayer and then
yes I was gonna say that she has a level of maturity about her, and yuh nuh see her inna nuh cass cass or a stumble out a night club like some of them.
although critics don't put much into the american idol fast track way of getting a record deal, she is somebody who can actually sing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i am amazed at jennifer hudson's journey. she appears to have become part of hollywood royalty without trying. how did that happen?
eta: and i say that in an admiring way. </div></div>
She has talent, and doesn't need a gimmick like Manaj, Ga Ga and Rihannna </div></div>
yes I was gonna say that she has a level of maturity about her, and yuh nuh see her inna nuh cass cass or a stumble out a night club like some of them.
although critics don't put much into the american idol fast track way of getting a record deal, she is somebody who can actually sing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i am amazed at jennifer hudson's journey. she appears to have become part of hollywood royalty without trying. how did that happen?
eta: and i say that in an admiring way. </div></div>
She has talent, and doesn't need a gimmick like Manaj, Ga Ga and Rihannna </div></div>