Re: US government responds to Buju Banton's appeal
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">possibly...
you never know what could happen to you until it happens...
just ask the thousands of guys released the over the last couple of decades after serving donkey years for crimes they didn't commit...
a determined prosecutor can be a nightmare to an innocent person </div></div>
how does a determined prosecutor put him in a warehouse miles from his home with a group of drug dealers?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">possibly...
you never know what could happen to you until it happens...
just ask the thousands of guys released the over the last couple of decades after serving donkey years for crimes they didn't commit...
a determined prosecutor can be a nightmare to an innocent person </div></div>
how does a determined prosecutor put him in a warehouse miles from his home with a group of drug dealers?
in the abundance of water , the fool is thirsty..wishing a ting away will not erase di reality...like we seh in Ja, if is not so, is near so....is not an easy road an a one need fi memba dat an praise Jah at all times...walk n dont look back at wat u raise uself above... </div></div>