Snack time
Re: Snack time
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">too cute! </div></div>
Yes......the one on the far right......I had a GF in Bannister I am almost 100% sure this must be at least her Grand Daughter!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">brings back memories of my basic school days
my uniform was navy blue with blue/white check blouse-I bumped into the picture the other day
<span style="font-style: italic">finally something I can comment on</span>
post the picture nuh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">brings back memories of my basic school days
my uniform was navy blue with blue/white check blouse-I bumped into the picture the other day
post the picture nuh
Yeah go ahead!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">brings back memories of my basic school days
post the picture nuh
ehh ehhh Gen, post it man,
wish me did have mine....but in dem days camera never so heard bout - dwl
i noticed that too, not sure if is the school issued snacks or parent issued snacks.
i could go on but mi juss a relish in mi yard memories
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Quodlibet</div><div class="ubbcode-body">with minor modification, they are having cheese chix an kisko pops
the more things change... </div></div>