today n if not fi good foundation she would be puffier dan di puffy dress she have awn...
Star Jones getting fat again..she bak on The View
Re: Star Jones getting fat again..she bak on The View
Don't like Star at all, at all. Never have.
Someting nuh rite wid ar. She's pretty dumb for a smart person. Then again, education never always = common sense.
I remember seeing her on The View when I used to watch. She would always say how happy she was with her size and that she had no problem with how heavy she was.
In total denial.
Then she had the weight loss surgery and acted like she didn't. Now she parades around saying she wasn't able to confront the fact that she had the surgery.
Afterwards she marries that gay guy - KNOWING he's gay. he whole world knew he was gay.
i just don't get her.
Re: Star Jones getting fat again..she bak on The View
her false har is incredibly ugly. she could buy a better product. #smdh
as for the "i'm comfortable with my weight"... many (and not just Star) claim that, when in actuality they are blown with how out of control their weight is...that saying I'm happy in public is just easier. unfortunately, some never get honest and do what is necessary even when the heart palpitations and busted knees start to occur. Star "snapped" out of it. The denial about the surgery isn't uncommon either. Which is why in order to get the surgery one needs counseling. And counseling is recommended after for at least a year.