Re: Very Important Question for the men...JUST the men
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What's up with the cocktail waitresses? Seriously what's the attraction? First Tigah, now Prince Harry.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Inquiring minds want to know.</span> </div></div>The primary objective of any good waitress is to get the customer to be generous with their tips. As a rdsult tgey have a high propensity to flatter customers. Women tend to recognize this for the mist part until tge object of the flattery is their significant other. Men fir tge midt part understand it to be flattery but go along and even give big tips. Since they don't often get this sort of treatment.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Is this ‘mystery <span style="font-size: 20pt">blonde</span>’ Michael Phelps’ new girlfriend?</span>
While Ryan Lochte was making headlines for his bachelorhood and one-night stands, Michael Phelps has quietly been in a relationship with a Los Angeles woman for five months.
According to various sources, including E! Online, the woman pictured below with Phelps and his four gold medals is a 25-year-old<span style="font-size: 20pt"> <span style="font-weight: bold">cocktail waitress</span></span> named Megan Rossee. She and the Olympic legend began dating five months ago.
Phelps managed to keep the relationship quiet through his Olympic swims, having ceded the "do you have a girlfriend" spotlight to teammate Lochte. Considering how high profile he is and how Rossee didn't seem to be keeping the relationship secret (see below), that's an impressive achievement.
Rossee's Twitter timeline shows she was in London last week, though it's unknown whether she attended Phelps' races. The only thing a look through wire photos showed was that she wasn't sitting near Phelps' family if she did.
Cocktail waitress are all students of Rocket Science or International Affairs. You can have interesting conversations with them either discussing the gravitational displacement and corrective burns associated with a fly pass of saturn or the impact of tri national tensions associated with the Spatly Islands..
Ha! Ha! Ha!
This is why I keep warning men NOT to rooks around wid trashy girls. I also ALWAYS have said that the Sun is a sleazy rag.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-weight: bold">More Prince Harry photos may emerge; Murdoch's Sun publishes nude pictures</span>
LONDON - Brace yourself, Harry.
Britain's most prominent public relations guru said Friday he'd been approached by two women who want to sell their photos of Prince Harry, suggesting that the world may soon be seeing more of the unusually exposed British royal.
In comments to BBC television, Max Clifford said he had been approached by two American women who claim they were in the prince's hotel room in the U.S. last week. Clifford, a savvy operator famous for negotiating kiss-and-tell interviews, said the women were trying to sell their photographs — but that he had turned them down.
"Two people at that party came to me and asked me, would I represent them? Would I sell their photos?" he said. "I said 'no.'"
Harry was photographed romping in the nude during a party at his Las Vegas hotel suite. The pictures — published by celebrity gossip site TMZ earlier this week — have caused a global stir. Many Britons have laughed off the 27-year-old prince's hijinks, but questions have been raised about the <span style="font-weight: bold">prince's publicly-funded security detail.</span>
On Thursday, TMZ claimed that "several girls" had taken pictures at the party using their cellphones as the party got started and that <span style="font-weight: bold">"more photos were taken" after the clothes came off. </span> Neither TMZ nor Clifford has made clear whether they believe the unreleased photographs show the prince in the nude.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The paper said it had defied the wishes of the royal family because there was a public interest in knowing what the prince — who represented the queen at the 2012 Olympic Games and is heavily involved in charity work — got up to abroad.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Privacy lawyer Chris Hutchings said that the paper's public interest argument could have traction.
"The public interest argument is on the basis that<span style="font-size: 20pt"> <span style="font-weight: bold">Prince Harry represents this country around the world and the photos bring into question his suitability to act as a British ambassador,"</span> </span> Hutchings said, although he added: "The<span style="font-weight: bold"> Sun have taken a calculated risk in publishing the photos given their inherently private nature."</span></div></div>
[bPrince Harry's pool party gal pals speak: 'We just stood there with our jaws dropped!'][/b]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Prince Harry’s wild weekend in Las Vegas is lingering like a bad hangover for the young royal. Days after photos of the naked prince hit the Internet, some of the girls he partied with have now come forward to dish details about his escapades, which have no doubt embarrassed the royal family.
Sisters Lauren and Monica Martirano were visiting Sin City for a friend’s bachelorette party over the weekend when they saw good-time Harry hanging out in a cabana at the MGM Grand. "It's so crazy. We couldn't believe it was happening," Monica, 26, told “Inside Edition." “We actually approached him. We were at different cabanas. So we went up to him politely and started a little conversation. It was great. We had a nice conversation.”</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold"> The conversation quickly turned to the personalized “Let’s get wild: Lauren’s bachelorette” tank tops the girls were sporting in honor of their bride-to-be friend. Clearly feeling in a wild mood, Prince Harry asked for one of the custom tank tops and they obliged. Once he put it on, he jumped on a friend’s shoulders and was waving his hands in the air. </span>“We were speechless,” Lauren, 24, said. “We just stood there with our jaws dropped.”
The 27-year-old British royal was also very interested in the relationship statuses of the bachelorette party pack. However, when the girls admitted they had significant others, Harry – whom they described as a “gentleman” – didn’t pursue the topic any further.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Since the girls are “off the market,” perhaps that’s why they didn’t make the cut when the prince was inviting people back to his VIP suite, which is where the now infamous game of strip pool took place. However, they still had fun sharing a moment with the royal.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A spokesperson for the royal family confirmed that Prince Harry was the person featured in the series of nude photos that first surfaced on TMZ Tuesday. In the first pic, the redheaded royal is covering his privates with his hands while a young woman, also naked, is behind him. A second photo shows the prince’s backside as he stands near another nude female next to a pool table.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">During his party weekend, Prince Harry also challenged Olympic swimmer Ryan Lochte to a race in the hotel pool. Lochte, who, not surprisingly, won the race, later said during a “Today” show interview that he was “kinda happy” the prince didn’t invite him to his hotel suite, noting that he "didn't need that."
Unfortunately for Harry, this probably isn’t the last bit of news we’ll hear about his crazy weekend in Vegas. According to reports, two more people are shopping their stories about hanging with the prince. These women were said to have actually made it inside the infamous suite and reportedly have “compromising images” of the British royal as well.
Christmas dinner at the palace is going to be very interesting this year.</div></div>
These girls are involved yet whipping off tank tops.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">looks to me like every female is trash except Tropicana </div></div>
Every female who whips off her top and cavorts around naked with a man she has just met is nothing but trash. What is so hard to understand about that ......or do you actually condone this type of behaviour?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">BTW, since when you name man?</div></div></div>
there is nothing in the reports that say the girls at the batchelorette party were cavorting naked, the pics I see of the girls who gave Harry a tank top all had something on underneath the tanks.
They met him poolside which would lead me to believe that they had swimwear on under the tank tops.
the ones who played strip poker was a different set of girls, further more he got naked why isn't he being called trash?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">this is the internet and I can be who ever I want to be, man, ooman, dog, puss, jancrow etc etc even duppy if mi feel like it </div></div></div>
Seeit deh...seeit deh:
<span style="font-weight: bold">'Despicable girl’ sold naked photo of Prince Harry, says his party friend</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Arthur Landon, one of Britain’s richest young men, was with Prince Harry during their holiday and said the person who had sold the pictures was “despicable” and had abused the Prince’s hospitality.
Mr Landon, who is worth more than £200 million, told The Daily Telegraph that he <span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">suspected the culprit was one the bikini-clad girls who attended the party.</span></span>
He insisted his friends were “really careful” not to betray the Prince and said none of them would have been involved in the sale of the images.
He spoke out as Prince Harry returned to Britain to explain his antics to aides. He is understood to have returned to Clarence House on Thursday, rather than heading directly to Balmoral in Scotland where Prince Charles and the Queen are on their annual summer break.
New details on Thursday emerged about the Prince’s royal protection officers in Las Vegas. The US website that published the photos reported that the officers failed to ask the partygoers to surrender their phones on entering the lavish hotel suite and made only cursory attempts to prevent the pictures being taken.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">One of the minders was quoted as “lackadaisically” telling the women who were invited back to the Prince’s room for a game of strip billiards in the early hours of the morning, “Awww, come on…no photos”. One reveller was quoted as saying that the officers “acted like a bunch amateurs”. Scotland Yard said it would never comment on protection matters.
There were also reports that, as the party got under way, several girls took pictures with their mobile phones, prompting concerns that further images could be released. On Monday the Royal family moved to prevent the publication of photographs in the British press by contacting the Press Complaints Commission.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It also published quotes from an unidentified woman who said she had been in the hotel suite when the photos wer taken.
She said Harry had been the first to strip and the game had taken place in front of about 25 people.
The partygoer said: "When we got to the room Prince Harry was already there. There were about 25 people in total, at least 15 girls.
"There is a beautiful billiards room in the suite. One of the guys said I have an idea, let’s spice up a game of pool. Harry said lets f*****do it. That was what jump started the party.
"The rules were if you potted the ball you got to go again. If you missed you took a piece of clothing off. Harry pulled that girl up to play with him. She had her eyes on Harry so she was going to do anything."</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mr Landon, a 30-year-old film maker, was one of the tight-knit group that accompanied the Prince on the now infamous holiday. He inherited his fortune from his late father, the arms dealer Brig Tim Landon, who is said to have helped organise a coup d’état in Oman.
Prince’s friends would have been responsible for the circulation of the photographs, which were sold for an estimated £10,000.
“I obviously think it is really despicable that someone would accept Prince Harry’s hospitality and then take these pictures,” he said. “I know it has put a real dampener on everybody who was on that holiday.”
Mr Landon, who was educated at Ampleforth and Bristol University, added: “Some people have been hinting that it was one of his friends who took the pictures. But that is absolutely not true. None of his friends would ever do that. We are really careful.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">“I wasn’t in that hotel room so I don’t know if one of those girls took the pictures, although I was there on the holiday. I think a lot of people have been left really disgusted to think that someone would have gone into Harry’s hotel room, taken those pictures and then released them to the world.”
The Ministry of Defence confirmed that it would not be censuring Prince Harry, an Apache helicopter pilot, over the photographs.
Rosa Monckton, a close friend of Diana, the Princess of Wales, insisted the Prince had done nothing “immoral or wrong”. She told the Evening Standard: “His mother always thought that there should be a distinction between her private life and her public life. The same should apply to her sons, both of whom are serving their country. He isn’t married. He has the absolute right to privacy in his private time.”</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">there is nothing in the reports that say the girls at the batchelorette party were cavorting naked, the pics I see of the girls who gave Harry a tank top all had something on underneath the tanks.
They met him poolside which would lead me to believe that they had swimwear on under the tank tops.
the ones who played strip poker was a different set of girls, further more he got naked why isn't he being called trash? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">this is the internet and I can be who ever I want to be, man, ooman, dog, puss, jancrow etc etc even duppy if mi feel like it </div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">So now you going tell me dat you is a dutty johncrow?
Yes the reports say the girls were wearing tank tops and they whipped them off....if that isn't trashy behaviour, what else is...somehow I am not surprised that you would condone this. You saw nothing wrong with the behaviour of that trashy cocktail waitress who sat on his lap and made out with him shortly after meeting him Calgary a few years ago.
But as I said....<span style="font-weight: bold">you noh name man....this discussion is for the men...
We have already have <span style="font-weight: bold">three </span> count 'em <span style="font-weight: bold">THREE </span>Prince Harry's drunken and inappropriate behaviour threads. One was started by xigaM, one me, one by sistactry I have posted in all of them including an update tonight. Who do you think posted the video of him drunk and falling into the pool and dancing barefoot in Croatia...MOI....who do you think criticized him for hanging out with lingerie models and other assorted bimbettes....MOI!
Come to think of it I was also the one who started the thread criticizing his completely inappropriate behaviour in Calgary with the trashy cocktail waitress who wanted to pose naked for Maxim. (You are going to tell me <span style="font-weight: bold">that </span>isn't trashy behaviour).
How quickly we forget. We have covered and are still covering his wutless behaviour However, this is not the inappropriate and deplorable behaviour of a member of the Birtish Royal family thread. It is the "successful men hanging out with trashy bimbettes instead of decent women thread"...you seem to have lost your way. I will post the link to re-direct you in a second.
Seeit deh...seeit deh again....
<span style="font-weight: bold">'I'll tell all for a million dollars': Las Vegas party girl set to reveal MORE Prince Harry pictures and video
Her package is said to include explicit mobile video footage showing Harry cavorting nude with several girls in his VIP suite</span>
The Royal Family was last night preparing to face more embarrassing pictures of Prince Harry’s naked romps – as one Las Vegas party girl closed in on a million-dollar deal to reveal all.
Her package is said to include explicit mobile video footage showing the third in line to the throne cavorting nude with several girls in his VIP suite.
Already an image of Harry protecting his modesty with his hands as a girl hides behind him and another of him holding a naked girl have been seen online by hundreds of millions of people around the world.
But the prince is said to be increasingly concerned that more graphic images taken in his hotel rooms will be made public – especially as this weekend he is expected to be staying with his grandma, The Queen.
US sources last night said a girl who was invited to the private party at Harry’s £5,000-a-night VIP suite is close to signing a broadcast and magazine deal totalling one million dollars or £630,000.
They include an interview with a US TV show and several magazine interviews.
It was unclear whether the girl selling her story is the petite blonde Harry was pictured bear-hugging behind the door of suite 2401.
He had tried to protect her modesty reassuring her: “I’ll shield you. I’ll protect you. I won’t let them see you.”
The prince – who was first to remove his swimming shorts in front of 15 girls – was l<span style="font-weight: bold">ater seen chatting to the mystery girl on a couch and is said to have disappeared with her after 4am.</span>
As the photos emerged, desperate courtiers called in lawyers to advise the 27-year-old serving Apache helicopter pilot and his father Prince Charles on how to stop further raunchy photographs getting out.
But legal sources said they would be unlikely to prevent more pictures on the internet or in foreign newspapers.
Harry was snapped playing strip billiards with women he and pals invited to the exclusive suite at the luxury Wynn Hotel.
The Mirror told yesterday how Charles laid into his son over the pictures after suggestions they have heaped shame on the Royal Family.
Furious Charles, 63, has warned his youngest son to “lie low”.
Ex-royal press secretary Dickie Arbiter said: “HRH will probably tell him he’s been bloody stupid, to get back to work and keep his head down.
"If he wants to serve his country and his Queen then he has to grow up and lead by example.”
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.