Is Porsha in over her head as some in the media are suggesting ?
Mama P
Re: Mama P
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why dem suggesting she over her head ? </div></div>
mussi the bloomberg ting and the recent comments on reparations from englandWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ok i thought so.
mi nuh see where she more outspoken now as opposed to the prior (insert # here) years she been in politics
is not that she is outspoken it is just that her comments have been injudiciousWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Portia is duffus was always a dufus!
But as I have said before, long may Portia live and long may she be the head of the Party because the ones in line are worse than her and just as dumb.
The brain-trust of the PNP Leadership is dead on the vine!
Thanks for the link.
True Rich - she did alright. Tiny tiny minor slip ups at the top but so it goes.
I note she didn't answer the question - the first question asked - <span style="font-style: italic">"What does this visit by Prince Harry mean for Jamaica?"</span> <span style="font-style: italic">(not one single blertneet ting!)</span>
No answer.
But that's a goodpolitician - artfully going 'round and 'round and not answering.
Perhaps it's jsut as someone said previously, the visit is really good attn for JA.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">si a link to part of her interview with BBC...she nuh do too bad at all
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-latin-america-17268458 </div></div>