I have discovered via PMs that at least two jcommers are very local to me, and my talk about running for election has brought about to us just how nearby we actually are to each other. In that spirit, and knowing that there may be more of unnu nearby here, I want to extend an invitation to my Campaign Kickoff event! It's free and there should be plenty of fun.
So please come!
<span style="font-weight: bold">The Committee To Elect Stephanie Blaine For City Council</span> and I invite unnu to my <span style="font-size: 11pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">Campaign Kickoff event</span></span>
at my <span style="font-weight: bold">Campaign Headquarters</span> on <span style="font-weight: bold">154 Lincoln Ave Rear</span>, in <span style="font-weight: bold">Orange, NJ</span> (between Henry and Mechanic Sts) on <span style="font-weight: bold">Saturday, March 24th between 5:00pm - 8:00pm</span>. Free food and soft drinks. No invitation necessary - just come. Enter through the black iron gate... you won't be able to miss it, balloons and signs. It's right next to Sugar and Spice (my girlfriend's cupcake shop).
<span style="font-weight: bold">I sincerely hope that if you are nearby, you will come. </span>
Please make sure to identify yourself to me, also, as a j'commer! I will be seeing plenty of people whom I know to various degrees - many not so well and some not at all.
So please come!

<span style="font-weight: bold">The Committee To Elect Stephanie Blaine For City Council</span> and I invite unnu to my <span style="font-size: 11pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">Campaign Kickoff event</span></span>
at my <span style="font-weight: bold">Campaign Headquarters</span> on <span style="font-weight: bold">154 Lincoln Ave Rear</span>, in <span style="font-weight: bold">Orange, NJ</span> (between Henry and Mechanic Sts) on <span style="font-weight: bold">Saturday, March 24th between 5:00pm - 8:00pm</span>. Free food and soft drinks. No invitation necessary - just come. Enter through the black iron gate... you won't be able to miss it, balloons and signs. It's right next to Sugar and Spice (my girlfriend's cupcake shop).
<span style="font-weight: bold">I sincerely hope that if you are nearby, you will come. </span>
Please make sure to identify yourself to me, also, as a j'commer! I will be seeing plenty of people whom I know to various degrees - many not so well and some not at all.

Tell dem seh yuh come from di ruff side a Boardlane an wi straight gansta fram Bogle was a bway. A Gaza ting a do it!