<span style="font-style: italic">Yah watchi?</span>
Yuh did hear 'bouti doh right?
Let me tell you - on so many levels, this case is a thing to behold.
If people would just stop and think.
After Clementi committed suicide, Ravi knew he was going to feel some heat. So he went back and deleted the texts he made in asking peeps to watch the camera feed of the 2 dudes making out.
Baxcide - weeks later, Verizon went back and pulled up the deleted tweets and the prosecutors used them against him in the trial.
<span style="font-style: italic">
Mi late bah bah</span> - mi nateen did no seh text couldain save afta yuh delete dem.
I know that digital stuff doesn't really completely die but I swear, I didn't know that applied to texts as well.
Now this guy may face deportation because of this conviction!!
Yuh did hear 'bouti doh right?
Let me tell you - on so many levels, this case is a thing to behold.
If people would just stop and think.
After Clementi committed suicide, Ravi knew he was going to feel some heat. So he went back and deleted the texts he made in asking peeps to watch the camera feed of the 2 dudes making out.
Baxcide - weeks later, Verizon went back and pulled up the deleted tweets and the prosecutors used them against him in the trial.
<span style="font-style: italic">
Mi late bah bah</span> - mi nateen did no seh text couldain save afta yuh delete dem.
I know that digital stuff doesn't really completely die but I swear, I didn't know that applied to texts as well.
Now this guy may face deportation because of this conviction!!
well figet deportation,