I'm Sitting here on a patio drinking rum with ice and smoking a Cuban cigar. By all rights there should be snow on the ground but it's HOT out here. I have my jacket off sleves roled up and sweat is pouring off me.
I am very skeptical...I just waiting for one big asz snow storm to come lick we dung in april...jus like di one in october dat leff di I inna di dark widout power fi 10 days
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am very skeptical...I just waiting for one big asz snow storm to come lick we dung in april...jus like di one in october dat leff di I inna di dark widout power fi 10 days </div></div>
I say we will get an Easter snowstorm
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xigaM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If it get dung to 18C like weh yuh deh now, meeda fire up de space heata mi buy fi dis very purpose! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am very skeptical...I just waiting for one big asz snow storm to come lick we dung in april...jus like di one in october dat leff di I inna di dark widout power fi 10 days </div></div>
I say we will get an Easter snowstorm </div></div>
I appreciating each mild bordering on getting warm day but I not fooling myself my gloves toque and scarf in my bag everyday.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.