much is being made about his Mom's statement earlier on the TODAY show where she said she believed the shooting was accidental...pundits have been rushing to say that her statement will hurt the case
my take is that u cannot have said pundits PLUS the Attorney General for Florida reiterate on other occasions that public opinion has no impact on the justice system YET NOW SEIZE on her statement to say that this statement will...
to the extent that she has had to now clarify her earlier statement...
plus i dont understand how they say they cant prove intent...hello...if police tell u not to follow n u disregard dem and continue, wat was ur intent...any stranger following a one WILL intimidate the one being followed....it is reasonable to expect that one being stalked COULD turn n confront their stalker...so based on that expectation it is reasonable to believe that his continued stalking of Trayvon had the expectation of being called on it n his being armed would lead him to use said arm in that forced confrontation...
his presumption that a black person had to be followed would hold that he ALSO assumed said black person was up to nefarious means n was himself armed so he shot first but his assumptions proved to be that truism..made an [censored] of him...
i rest my case ur honour...
all this talk about reasonable doubt yet no mention of proof of malice wich is ALSO part of the second degree murder charge, leads me to believe that they arrested him to satisfy the call for an arrest but r now leading us down the path to an acquittal...after all people remember Casey Anthony....we were left to believe a likkle girl tied herself up wid duct tape an crawled in a garbage bag n the last person who was wid har an lied for months , is innocent....reasonable minds in Fl is seemingly an oxymoron wen it come to the jury pool....:sigh:
my take is that u cannot have said pundits PLUS the Attorney General for Florida reiterate on other occasions that public opinion has no impact on the justice system YET NOW SEIZE on her statement to say that this statement will...
to the extent that she has had to now clarify her earlier statement...plus i dont understand how they say they cant prove intent...hello...if police tell u not to follow n u disregard dem and continue, wat was ur intent...any stranger following a one WILL intimidate the one being followed....it is reasonable to expect that one being stalked COULD turn n confront their stalker...so based on that expectation it is reasonable to believe that his continued stalking of Trayvon had the expectation of being called on it n his being armed would lead him to use said arm in that forced confrontation...
his presumption that a black person had to be followed would hold that he ALSO assumed said black person was up to nefarious means n was himself armed so he shot first but his assumptions proved to be that truism..made an [censored] of him...
i rest my case ur honour...

all this talk about reasonable doubt yet no mention of proof of malice wich is ALSO part of the second degree murder charge, leads me to believe that they arrested him to satisfy the call for an arrest but r now leading us down the path to an acquittal...after all people remember Casey Anthony....we were left to believe a likkle girl tied herself up wid duct tape an crawled in a garbage bag n the last person who was wid har an lied for months , is innocent....reasonable minds in Fl is seemingly an oxymoron wen it come to the jury pool....:sigh:
Is she nuts?! Maybi fatigue ah set in!