<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/u-mrh5U6Q5M&feature=youtu.be"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/u-mrh5U6Q5M&feature=youtu.be" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Farrakhan on the disrespect of Obama
Re: Farrakhan on the disrespect of Obama
War? Not really. War between who and who?
There might be a few riots and buildings being burned down, but not much else.
If Obama is assassinated it'll be business as usual for the people who sanctioned it and allowed it to happen.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TonyRoyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How is it that Andrew Adler was not arrested by the Secret Service. In addition what the fools don't realize is that if Obama is assassinated AMERICA MASH UP!! It's WARRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! </div></div>
Nuff ppl have said things that if it was yt president they'd bin locked up long time nevah fi si de light a dat again. I thought amerikkka had a terrorism act? I guess it is only fi certain ppl.
If any blk smaddy did eva comee out an seh george zimmerman should be killed they too would be locked up.
Way to go amerikkka, you truly are the greatest nation on earth
good presentation by farrakhan;
let's face it...america is racist to the core and is nowhere near addressing it;
it was founded on racism & bigotry...built on slavery & hate...and that continues to be its life philosophy;
which is why babylon is doomed...they will never repent...filled with too much arrogance& self-importance;
combine that with thoroughly corrupt politicians protecting a rapacious hidden rulership ---plus a mis-educated population and interesting days are ahead
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TonyRoyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
The True Meaning of Education. Farrakhan
http://www.finalcall.com/artman/publ...cle_8731.shtml </div></div>
Farrakhan is a GREAT teacher - to those who have ears.