assault...she bruk eena him house lass nite and try beat him up...dang...my girl no easy fi real....baxide
but she no easy...Deion Sanders wife charged fi
Re: but she no easy...Deion Sanders wife charged fi
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">assault...she bruk eena him house lass nite and try beat him up...dang...my girl no easy fi real....baxide </div></div>
beat him raaa yes,
a hope she gi him some raaaa lick
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">assault...she bruk eena him house lass nite and try beat him up...dang...my girl no easy fi real....baxide </div></div>
beat him raaa yes,
Why are they at war?
Is she a crack-ead or something?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">assault...she bruk eena him house lass nite and try beat him up...dang...my girl no easy fi real....baxide </div></div>
beat him raaa yes,
Why are they at war?
Is she a crack-ead or something? </div></div>
dem a war ovah di terms of di divorce....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is she a crack-ead or something? </div></div>
must be, or dyaamm madddd
she no just mek tings harder fe her,
maybe she tink har ex honey wudda lock her up,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem a war ovah di terms of di divorce.... </div></div>......She might just beat herself out a some more dollars with this stunt!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem a war ovah di terms of di divorce.... </div></div>......She might just beat herself out a some more dollars with this stunt! </div></div>
a so me a say to,
ohh dis mite be di reason she went ballistic
Sanders, Edmonds Spotted at Broadway Play
Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2012, 10:44 am
By: EURweb.com
The ex-wife of Babyface and NFL Network analyst & football Hall of Fame member were hanging out at the Broadway play, “A Streetcar Name Desire.”
In fact, the pair walked the red carpet together at the premiere.
Edmonds is executive producing a new reality show based on Deion’s post NFL career as a coach at his school, Prime Academy.
The show will also give fans and viewers an inside look into his life as a single father and businessman.
Pilar filed court documents not too long ago stating that she wants to speak with some of his old mistresses. Tracey Edmonds was included in this list.
Yesterday, Pilar Sanders was arrested for attacking Deion in the bedroom of their Dallas home.
Re: ohh dis mite be di reason she went ballistic
this is the movie with that brother too, dyaammm his name just slipped me, and he was on tv the other day a go through his roots on ancestary.com, ohh gosh, me cant memba him name,
but me hear say de movie naa do too good???
<span style="font-weight: bold"> BLAIR UNDERWOOD</span>
Re: ohh dis mite be di reason she went ballistic
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">this is the movie with that brother too, dyaammm his name just slipped me, and he was on tv the other day a go through his roots on ancestary.com, ohh gosh, me cant memba him name,
but me hear say de movie naa do too good???
<span style="font-weight: bold"> BLAIR UNDERWOOD</span> </div></div>
It is actually a play on Broadway and my co-worker went to see it and thought it was great.
The movie however, was very, very good. Saw it back in high school with the handsome Marlon Brando.