anybody watching ? I didn't even remember about it. It's on NBC from 1-3 and probably on other sports channels ???
Penn Relays
Re: Penn Relays
cho mi miss that. mi just nuh long turn on tv cause mi never member bout it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">did you see the interview with PM Portia? </div></div>

[/img]http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/asset...n-relays-3.jpg[/img]

PHOTO GALLERY! Penn Relays
Jamaica Observer
Saturday, April 28, 2012
Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz1tNawr4kO
I was talking to my brother and I said, how come dem not running so good and the man ask mi if mi a eediat and if me nuh see say is the Jamaica B and C team a run cause the A team training for the olympics so they are not there I was then further berated about not understanding anything about running....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I was talking to my brother and I said, how come dem not running so good and the man ask mi if mi a eediat and if me nuh see say is the Jamaica B and C team a run cause the A team training for the olympics so they are not there I was then further berated about not understanding anything about running....
That why girls have brothers...to set dem straight.
Jamaicans performed good, but it was very cold.