Play Dead
Re: Play Dead
Dis pic scared me cause you could see them thinking 'which of us going to finish her off?'
Then when i read the article and saw that it was children they attacked first and she went to help and got attacked too...po ting...but that would not be happening to me cause I would not be up in dere to begin with.
Some mexican circus was in Jamaica couple years back and they had this thing bout come tek picture with the tiger.....who? please I mek sure i was sitting far in case the sinting escaped. Oonu should a see mi face when di tiger was pon dis swing mi set fi run cause I was like him can jump over the barrier in mid air and kill di whole a we. I will not be repeating that event again.
This one from last week is even MORE disturbing.
And you can BET if the glass broke, the paretns would have sued!
She is lucky, it could be worse...even worse it being a big ole lion or tiger.
The other night I watching a National Geographic Wild video of 4 cheetah brothers in a fur flying puss fight over territory. These are beautiful creatures and reacting instinctively... Even though at risk of potential endangerment, I wish they did not keep them locked in cages for human entertainment.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Park manager Mike Cantor said it was not clear what had triggered the attack by the cheetahs, who had been hand-reared since birth and were <span style="font-weight: bold">considered extremely tame</span>.</div></div>
funny I was watching the news the other nite and mi know mi HEAR the journalist seh that right now Americans have more tigers as pets than there are in the WILD as in GLOBALLY.
<span style="font-style: italic">what is wrong with people</span>