<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">de usain sellout tredd mekk mii laff. still mii nuh partial mii a equal appartunitee fiyah chrower
qwestian oww cum de same fiyah nuh bunn wen yaawd mzungu playting bow? </div></div>
how come u come wid a Tropi wid anodda post..u cudden jine di one already in progress...all u ask , i am sure is covered ovah deh...mi no read it, mi juss post wat mi had was fi seh but it long enuff fi ansa ur supposed new question...feh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">de usain sellout tredd mekk mii laff. still mii nuh partial mii a equal appartunitee fiyah chrower
qwestian oww cum de same fiyah nuh bunn wen yaawd mzungu playting bow? </div></div>
how come u come wid a Tropi wid anodda post..u cudden jine di one already in progress...all u ask , i am sure is covered ovah deh...mi no read it, mi juss post wat mi had was fi seh but it long enuff fi ansa ur supposed new question...feh </div></div>
realitee iss mii cood ave mekk pint bout hotteee inn de addar tredd butt mii decided fe chatt bout yaawd oomen wey bow. itt like bunninn fiyah pon de rent a dread wild ignorinn de yaawd oomen slackness fe dollars. soo itt dissturb yu wen mii xxposed yaawd mzungu playtings wey bow ann sing bout dem boys lollipop. yu dunn kno more yaawd oomen sellinn out (literallee) dan yaawd men inn ja ann mii inn a wan wat good fe de goose mood
yuh kno itt nuh cova ann jamaica ave a lang list aff famous blakk oomen wey bow. wat bout mrs s
two diffarant tandards. like a good riddims widd two diffarant song
1. There just aren't enough Black or Black Jamaican men to go around.
2. Even if every Black man in the US, Canada and Jamaica were to marry a Black woman there would STILL be many Black women without partners
3. The playing field is FAR from level. The number of Black men hooking up with White women FAR exceeds the number of White men with Black women.
4. Men of other races for the most part don't date or marry Black women.
5. Our men are the only ones in such a hurry to run off with women of other races (except for Asian men raised in North America). In de end most of these marriages don't work and the White woman ends up with 50% of the wealth...look pon Tigah as a prime example.
6. I am not oppossed to interracial dating or marriage..... but the playing field must be level. Until the playing field is more level, I will continue to bun fiyah whenever mi hear seh annodah one bite the dust, especially if him rich and successful.
This has been clarified MANY times. I hope it's clear now.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">5. Our men are the only ones in such a hurry to run off with women of other races (except for Asian men raised in North America). In de end <span style="text-decoration: line-through">most of </span> <span style="font-style: italic">in the cases where</span> these marriages don't work and the White woman ends up with 50% of the wealth...look pon Tigah as a prime example. </div></div>Indeed, when BM/WW marriages fail, wealth is transferred from black people to white people. I would just temper the statement about the rate of failing marriages as I think it's high across all races.
Yes the divorce rate is high across all races but interracial relationships do have a higher divorce rate.
I forgot one point for blakkgiant.
7. Even in this day and age, it is usually the man who pursues the woman, asks her out and proposes marriage. A woman has to wait to be asked. So unless the lady was a totally hussy flinging herself at a man, HE is the one who sought out the White woman and we need to bun more fiyah in HIS direction.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why is that so hard to understand?
1. There just aren't enough Black or Black Jamaican men to go around.
2. Even if every Black man in the US, Canada and Jamaica were to marry a Black woman there would STILL be many Black women without partners
3. The playing field is FAR from level. The number of Black men hooking up with White women FAR exceeds the number of White men with Black women.
4. Men of other races for the most part don't date or marry Black women.
5. Our men are the only ones in such a hurry to run off with women of other races (except for Asian men raised in North America). In de end most of these marriages don't work and the White woman ends up with 50% of the wealth...look pon Tigah as a prime example.
6. I am not oppossed to interracial dating or marriage..... but the playing field must be level. Until the playing field is more level, I will continue to bun fiyah whenever mi hear seh annodah one bite the dust, especially if him rich and successful.
This has been clarified MANY times. I hope it's clear now. </div></div>
myth bout deer iss natt enuff blakk men ar jamaican men fe goo rund
realitee iss dat de number aff blakk men marryinn mzungu oomen iss higher butt dat cah blakk men wey engage inn interracial mixx upp ar more likelee fe marry oomen aff addar races unlike de men de men aff addar race wey engaged inn interracial mixxed upp woo mooaslee see blakk oomen as mateys. de argument dat blakk men hook upp more widd oomen aff addar race iss flawed.
stapp eeth bout tigar blakk
soo tropi yu beeleeve dat moas aff dose unmarried blakk oomen pushinn carriage widd mixxed race babies ar nannies
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">5. Our men are the only ones in such a hurry to run off with women of other races (except for Asian men raised in North America). In de end <span style="text-decoration: line-through">most of </span> <span style="font-style: italic">in the cases where</span> these marriages don't work and the White woman ends up with 50% of the wealth...look pon Tigah as a prime example. </div></div>Indeed, when BM/WW marriages fail, wealth is transferred from black people to white people. I would just temper the statement about the rate of failing marriages as I think it's high across all races. </div></div>
interracial marriges ave a iigha divorce rate ann since moas blakk men wey married mzungu oomen usuallee marry below dem social class itt troo bout de transfer aff wealth fram sellouts to oyinbo
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes the divorce rate is high across all races but interracial relationships do have a higher divorce rate.
I forgot one point for blakkgiant.
7. Even in this day and age, it is usually the man who pursues the woman, asks her out and proposes marriage. A woman has to wait to be asked. So unless the lady was a totally hussy flinging herself at a man, HE is the one who sought out the White woman and we need to bun more fiyah in HIS direction. </div></div>
tropi mzungu oomen wey inna interracial ting ar more aggressive inn pursueinn blakk men. wen mii wass inn college mzungu ooman tell mii bout ar mzungu friend wey wanted fe goo out widd mii ann mii tell ar mii doan date mzungu ooman. den shi sey surprise at mii cah mii friendlee to everee wan regardless aff dem race so shi surprise mii racist. imagine dat mzungu ooman sey mii racist cah mii doan mzungu oomen
tink pon usain case itt wass ar friend chynn wey introduced dem. yu doan tink shii ask ar friend fe doo itt. imm neva sought ar out itt wass place inn front aff imm.
look pon yah ann yuh will see mzungu oomen chattinn bout de blakk men fe de dem involved widd fe de uppgrade butt rarelee will yu see blakk oomen chattinn dem downgrade. de closest dem cum will chattinn bout itt natt troo bout de stereotype aff de blakk uppgrade cah dem downgrade iss natt dat much smaller
realitee iss a latt aff blakk oomen wey bow madd cah dem knoo men aff addar race doan see dem as marriage material de same way sellout see oomen aff addar race wifee material
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
myth bout deer iss natt enuff blakk men ar jamaican men fe goo rund
It is not a myth. How do you account for the fact that there are SO many Black women without partners.
realitee iss dat de number aff blakk men marryinn mzungu oomen iss <span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-size: 20pt"><span style="color: #000099">MUCH</span></span></span> higher butt dat cah blakk men wey engage inn interracial mixx upp ar more likelee fe marry oomen aff addar races unlike de men de men aff addar race wey engaged inn interracial mixxed upp woo mooaslee see blakk oomen as mateys. de argument dat blakk men hook upp more widd oomen aff addar race iss flawed. </div></div>
Poppy cock.
Even Xavier posted the OK Cupid report that Black women are being ignored on dating sites. One rarely sees a White or Asian man with a Black woman. One constantly sees Black men with White women.
stapp eeth bout tigar blakk </div></div>
Tigah is Black. End of story.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
soo tropi yu beeleeve dat moas aff dose unmarried blakk oomen pushinn carriage widd mixxed race babies ar nannies </div></div>I love you dearly but what a stupid question.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> mii wandar y wen wan aff yaawd moas famous ooman track star marry wan mzungu itt neva gitt de same coverage ann upproar </div></div>
Who are you talking about?
tropi mzungu oomen wey inna interracial ting ar more aggressive inn pursueinn blakk men. </div></div>
That is what I have heard but I wanted a man to say it. I have also heard dem quick fi drop baggy but bettah for a man to say it. He won't get attacked. Is this also true blakkgiant? BTW I have met some really good looking Egyptian guys who have told me the same thing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ndeed, when BM/WW marriages fail, wealth is transferred from black people to white people.</div></div>
Interesting...so it appears that blacks should ensure that they marry blacks as an insurance <span style="font-style: italic">(just in case of marriage failure)</span>, whites don't get the loot?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ndeed, when BM/WW marriages fail, wealth is transferred from black people to white people.</div></div>
Interesting...so it appears that <span style="color: #000099"> </span> <span style="font-size: 20pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">well to do black<span style="text-decoration: line-through">s</span> Men </span></span>should ensure that they marry blacks as an insurance <span style="font-style: italic">(just in case of marriage failure)</span>, whites don't get the loot? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ndeed, when BM/WW marriages fail, wealth is transferred from black people to white people.</div></div>
Interesting...so it appears that <span style="color: #000099"> </span> <span style="font-size: 20pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">well to do black<span style="text-decoration: line-through">s</span> Men </span></span>should ensure that they marry blacks as an insurance <span style="font-style: italic">(just in case of marriage failure)</span>, whites don't get the loot? </div></div>
You got it Pontiac!! </div></div>
Are you serious?
So poor Blacks can marry as they see fit then?
What if they are themselves mulit-racial.....which shade, colour, branch, racial grouping should marry into as insurance?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.