mi neva know seh Reuben got divorced
Re: mi neva know seh Reuben got divorced
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and in this case the pre nup worked! </div></div>
How much Rueben have so?7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and in this case the pre nup worked! </div></div>
How much Rueben have so?</div></div>
more dan di ex, tonx to his pre-nup...
I didn't know they had broken up. I went to the wedding and reception. A good friend of mine back then was one of the bride's friends.
I do not have an opinion about whether or not she was gold digging because I only met both of them that one time. I do think she should have been able to keep the engagement ring though.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I do think she should have been able to keep the engagement ring though.
I am hoping it is a family heirloom, otherwise that's pretty low.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Wat about did case....Shane Mosley wife was
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I do think she should have been able to keep the engagement ring though.
I am hoping it is a family heirloom, otherwise that's pretty low. </div></div>
awarded his three championship belts...now y...she suppose fi hold dem till di three children turn 18 n she gi dem one each...now y wud har lawyer ask fi di man belts..him work fi dem...him should decide who get dem, dont