Re: PJ denies getting US$1m from OLINT
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no matter what it is, u have to fix dat,
I don't deal with him because I love him, he is my blood but he is an educated fool.
He has no feelings he wasted my mom's money, even though he has had the best opportunity in our entire family.
Only thing he is loyal to is the Comrade Party and stupid GF.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">boy Tuff, it did get to some ppl eno,
u see how much $$$ him did a gi whey - so u know, lavish party, helicopter, dem tings deh no cheap,
The educated club members daft in the little know-nothings.
I doubt more than a handful of people knew exactly what was going on. But anyone with the slightest slice of intelligence should see that there was no way one could make so much profit on a dollar unless it was illegally done.
Certainly not on ForEx where the margins are most times pennies.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no matter what it is, u have to fix dat,

I don't deal with him because I love him, he is my blood but he is an educated fool.
He has no feelings he wasted my mom's money, even though he has had the best opportunity in our entire family.
Only thing he is loyal to is the Comrade Party and stupid GF.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">boy Tuff, it did get to some ppl eno,
u see how much $$$ him did a gi whey - so u know, lavish party, helicopter, dem tings deh no cheap,

The educated club members daft in the little know-nothings.
I doubt more than a handful of people knew exactly what was going on. But anyone with the slightest slice of intelligence should see that there was no way one could make so much profit on a dollar unless it was illegally done.
Certainly not on ForEx where the margins are most times pennies.