I have seen the ad once, but wasn't really watching the tv. Did see some of the Jamaican scenery. I buy the jerk turkey from time to time, the family enjoys it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They claim they went to the four corners of the globe but the Video only show Mexico, Brazil and Jamaica:
yu nuh know seh american geography only spans the north america.
Dem prabably tink Brazil is in africa somewhere.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They claim they went to the four corners of the globe but the Video only show Mexico, Brazil and Jamaica </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They claim they went to the four corners of the globe but the Video only show Mexico, Brazil and Jamaica:
They could have gone to the 4 corners, with the best of the best flavors found in Mexico, Brazil and Jamaica.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.