stay tuned
Pres Obama on The View tomorrow
Re: Pres Obama on The View tomorrow
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i'm sure there will be some ground-breaking information for the citizenry and not just teeth-skinning
yes The View is the best forum for ground breaking information. do you tune in every day to make sure you not missing any of it?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i'm sure there will be some ground-breaking information for the citizenry and not just teeth-skinning
yes The View is the best forum for ground breaking information. do you tune in every day to make sure you not missing any of it? </div></div>
dragging myself in a seated position across broken glass while naked would be more pleasurable than watching "the view"...
i don't ever watch it, but...
in clips i've seen whoopi goldberg staunchly defend the honor of the word n!66er and black people's right to be called it...and i've seen elizabeth hasselback cry that we shouldn't use the word...i've also seen her waxing poetic on the brilliance & goodness of the neo-con repugnican party of amerikkka
guess i'll never know...mi naw watch dah show deh;
television in amerikka is a straight propoganda tool & arm of the state...
presidential politicians basically actors and movie stars...
both obama & romney have the matinee idol looks so they have the biggest qualification needed to be president...
most loved president of recent times-- ronald reagan--- was actually a movie star-- go figure
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">guess i'll never know...mi naw watch dah show deh;
television in amerikka is a straight propoganda tool & arm of the state... </div></div>
And they love to call other people's TV (China, Iran for examples) state-controlled.
As if America's TV isn't.
front and center