i ask because i have been playing this one game fi about four years....finally made it to the last level n have been on it now fi weeks..am sooooo anxious to finally conquer dis blasted game...but given dat it took me three years to conquer the last level i did, i hate to think it will take me dat long to get to the end...dis last level is sooo frustrating but i cannot give up...so how long will any of u play a game until u have total victory
how long will u play a game????
Re: how long will u play a game????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Wow......you are <span style="font-weight: bold">dedicated</span>! </div></div>
i have my moments and the worse ting and yet the thing dat won`t mek mi give up is dat it was written by Japanese and there is nothing worse dat a message saying``` you have LOOSE```...believe me juss di misspelling of di word has kept me going...
Re: how long will u play a game????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i have my moments and the worse ting and yet the thing dat won`t mek mi give up is dat it was written by Japanese and there is nothing worse dat a message saying``` you have LOOSE```...believe me juss di misspelling of di word has kept me going...</div></div>
LOL!
Surprisingly .... I am not a big gamer and if I can't get out of the first level in a day......I am done....Most of the times!