Good evening peeps. Long time. I had to come by and share dis yere shock mi get in my email this afternoon.
I am in the middle of trying to line up some media interviews in Jamaica for the launch of the books. So I got a long list of media to contact info from Sangsters w etc. (PS: All Xavier name did deh pan di lis
So I contacted TVJ Smile Jamaica and they responded quickly. The production Manager instructed me to send the books to TVJ in Kingston and when it got to her office she would contact me to set up a date etc.
So mi jus get har email saying she got the book and she has given it to Y<span style="font-weight: bold">ENDI PHILLIPS </span>
and she is going to ask her to do the interview before .. <span style="font-size: 14pt">get this..</span> before she goes on maternity leave 
Well frankly mi have to put a break on that cause mi noh plan to get to JA until close to the end of the yr. But can you believe dat??!! .. Shi was gwine to put mi in front a Miss World fi intaview. Lawd Gad ., mi heart nearly drap outta mi bossom!!
I already told her I am not ready until later on so I dont know if mi wi still get Yendi. Maybe by that time shi wi off Maternity leave. I was so frozen when I read that.
I am in the middle of trying to line up some media interviews in Jamaica for the launch of the books. So I got a long list of media to contact info from Sangsters w etc. (PS: All Xavier name did deh pan di lis

So I contacted TVJ Smile Jamaica and they responded quickly. The production Manager instructed me to send the books to TVJ in Kingston and when it got to her office she would contact me to set up a date etc.
So mi jus get har email saying she got the book and she has given it to Y<span style="font-weight: bold">ENDI PHILLIPS </span>

Well frankly mi have to put a break on that cause mi noh plan to get to JA until close to the end of the yr. But can you believe dat??!! .. Shi was gwine to put mi in front a Miss World fi intaview. Lawd Gad ., mi heart nearly drap outta mi bossom!!

I already told her I am not ready until later on so I dont know if mi wi still get Yendi. Maybe by that time shi wi off Maternity leave. I was so frozen when I read that.