Re: So the guy that tried to breaking into my
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">rumour ting. wan ole babylon pop a widd badd reputation wey came a farreen ann wan aff de badd yuth imm add chubble widd inn ja ketch imm ann imm end upp inna hospital. strange dat dem yaawd peeps neva see a ting wen de yuths bust upp de ole man
wat a ting imm flee de badness ann de badness ketch upp widd imm </div></div>
Don't see how this apply to I.
My rule of thumb is when someone tries to break into my house....it is time to leave.
Since I have been here I have been shot, shot at, held up, abducted and house and business broken into every time I have lived alone.
Don't think it relates to anything I had done in Jamaica, because in Jamaica I was more victimized in the same manner as above, than been the aggressor.
The main reason I had stayed in the USA is because I had the luxury to move and I was not a danger to my immediate family.
In Jamaica it is not so easy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">rumour ting. wan ole babylon pop a widd badd reputation wey came a farreen ann wan aff de badd yuth imm add chubble widd inn ja ketch imm ann imm end upp inna hospital. strange dat dem yaawd peeps neva see a ting wen de yuths bust upp de ole man
wat a ting imm flee de badness ann de badness ketch upp widd imm </div></div>
Don't see how this apply to I.
My rule of thumb is when someone tries to break into my house....it is time to leave.
Since I have been here I have been shot, shot at, held up, abducted and house and business broken into every time I have lived alone.
Don't think it relates to anything I had done in Jamaica, because in Jamaica I was more victimized in the same manner as above, than been the aggressor.
The main reason I had stayed in the USA is because I had the luxury to move and I was not a danger to my immediate family.
In Jamaica it is not so easy.