Breakast for me
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
</div></div></div>
for the rest of you that shunning carbs:..some egg white omlette/salsa business
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
</div></div></div>
Applepie either gone on vacation or gone on strike it seems. me caan memba all she normally seh someting bout :
who just relaxing?
, doing laundry/cleaning
, etc etc
me? me just finish pay fi a bball summer camp for the boys
and looking for another one in July. Had mi real bkfast not too long ago so soon look fi some more food
......rest of the day : looking for reasonably priced camp and getting them to agree seh it not boring
, cleaning, laundry
and some kindling
</div></div></div>for the rest of you that shunning carbs:..some egg white omlette/salsa business
</div></div></div>Applepie either gone on vacation or gone on strike it seems. me caan memba all she normally seh someting bout :
who just relaxing?
, doing laundry/cleaning
, etc etcme? me just finish pay fi a bball summer camp for the boys
and looking for another one in July. Had mi real bkfast not too long ago so soon look fi some more food
......rest of the day : looking for reasonably priced camp and getting them to agree seh it not boring
, cleaning, laundry
and some kindling

...but i think is some kinda cubanish food the mr picking up.
she no attack ne children today. afterwards mi mite go the mall go hunt down these shoes i saw yesterday but they didnt have my size in the mall i was at. dat or mi mite affi go get the too big size and seef mi can use one a dem insole fi tap mi foot from jump out a it
.......thanks you! had logging on issues this morning
.......still celebrating daughter's graudation.........loving the breakfast!
..but i think a shower and some kindling is in order first