Question for the men about confusing behaviour
Re: Question for the men about confusing behaviour
my guess
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
<ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]baggy tek too long to drop[*]when baggy drop it was not all that[/list]</div></div></div>When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my guess
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
<ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]baggy tek too long to drop[*]when baggy drop it was not all that[/list]</div></div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">RichD, from what I saw the baggy dropped on the first date. He was really into her before it drop even spoke of her possibly being the right one. If I find the video clip I will post it. </div></div>
so it was the second option den.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Old Cow New Cow
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Laura Zigman’s “Old Cow-New Cow Theory” theory may explain this bizarre phenomenon (also seen in the movie, Someone like you). The theory claims that the mating rituals of cows can be used to explain why men lose interest in their old girlfriends/wives and seek new partners.
According to Glenn Wilson, “The males of most mammalian species have a definite urge towards seeking variety in their sexual partners. If a male rat is introduced to a female rat in a cage, a remarkably high copulation rate will be observed at first. Then, progressively, the male will tire of that particular female and, even though there is no apparent change in her receptivity, he eventually reaches a point where he has little apparent libido. However, if the original female is then removed and a fresh one supplied, the male is immediately restored to his former vigor and enthusiasm.” interestingggggg
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Also, “Rams and bulls are unmistakably resistant to repeating sex with the same female. A single bull can be relied upon to do the rounds of all the available cows, and a single ram will eventually service all the sheep in his domain. Male animals do not choose their mates randomly: they identify and reject those that they have already had sex with. In the case of rams and bulls it is notoriously difficult to fool them that a female is unfamiliar. Attempts to disguise an old partner by covering her face and body or masking her odors with other smells are usually unsuccessful. Somehow she is identified as "already serviced" and the male moves on to less familiar females.” Glenn Wilson, The Great Sex Divide </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The thing is human beings do have animal instincts and so I think this theory sheds light on why so many men (not all) tire of their long-term partners and long for something/someone new. But even if we ignore this specific application of the theory( cheating or leaving your old girlfriend/boyfriend for a new one) we know that ANYTHING new seems more appealing, be it a new pair of shoes you just have to have or a new book you’ve just bought and cant wait to read. There is a degree of mystery, excitement and pleasure that is associated with anything new. Perhaps this is because once we’ve had something for too long we start to take it for granted; the old becomes the standard and boring and anything new is seen as fresh/different and therefore thrilling. Even if we have the perfect partner, after a while, we start to take them for granted and in the words of Carrie Bradshaw the relationship starts to lose the "tza tza tzoo".
Bwoy when onoo behaving like rats, oxen and bulls that can't be a good thing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">RichD, from what I saw the baggy dropped on the first date. He was really into her before it drop even spoke of her possibly being the right one. If I find the video clip I will post it. </div></div>
so it was the second option den. </div></div>
I guess she should have kept the baggy fastened in place a little longer.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">RichD, from what I saw the baggy dropped on the first date. He was really into her before it drop even spoke of her possibly being the right one. If I find the video clip I will post it. </div></div>
so it was the second option den. </div></div>
or the woman is so boring once the sex she had nothing more to offer but a diet of insecurity angst and unrealistic romatic dreams based on a diet of day time television based expectation!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
or the woman is so boring once the sex she had nothing more to offer but a diet of insecurity angst and unrealistic romatic dreams based on a diet of day time television based expectation! </div></div>
that tooWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">RichD, from what I saw the baggy dropped on the first date. He was really into her before it drop even spoke of her possibly being the right one. If I find the video clip I will post it. </div></div>
Maybe he (eventually) realised the two of them are not compatible. Baggy dropping or not.
Well her performance on the day of the shoot was not very good after she saw him giving attention to the other models. She did burst into tears and leave the shoot long before it was over. A tad unprofessional IMHO.
It's a good reminder to never mix business with baggy.
I've seen examples like this on Millionaire Matchmaker where the guy seems like he is SO into the woman even talking about returning to the place of their first date for their 10th anniversary. (I guess that is all part of the trying to get baggy to drop talk.). When the woman is asked how the date went she is SO keen and things it was REALLY great and they guy says there was no chemistry and he has no interest in seeing her again.
Really bizarre behaviour if you ask me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my guess
<ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]baggy tek too long to drop[*]when baggy drop it was not all that[/list]</div></div></div> </div></div>
+1
Well at least you are all in agreement.
Even the young TreyJ. 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">RichD, from what I saw the baggy dropped on the first date. He was really into her before it drop even spoke of her possibly being the right one. If I find the video clip I will post it. </div></div>
Maybe he (eventually) realised the two of them are not compatible. Baggy dropping or not. </div></div>
Yet on the date in the restaurant before she drop baggy he was going on and on about how much they had in common and how their backgrounds were a prefect match for each other.

I am beginning to think men are just plain crazy.