Re: Girl post cash pile image on Facebook,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
ascording to the story thhey went to the girl home ..she was not there ..she was at grandma's house 75 miles away.
my lesson is be careful who you friend on FB </div></div>
unless you have privacy settings, anyone on fb can read your page and posts, and even with privacy settings, if you post on a friend's page, their friends can see your posts. Privacy is not the reason for being on fb </div></div>
but it seems a shot in a million that a would be robber was scanning a strangers FB and came across a picture of a lot of money and then took the time to find out where the person lived (they went to her house) but did not take the time to read the blabber mouth info that she was gone to grandma house. then these seasoned high tech crooks only can come up with a knife and a club to do the robbery?
what i think is much more likley is that some of her bad breed friends saw her picture and go over to her house put on mask and try mek some easy money. </div></div>
ditto. lets face it not all 365 ppl are ur friends
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
ascording to the story thhey went to the girl home ..she was not there ..she was at grandma's house 75 miles away.
my lesson is be careful who you friend on FB </div></div>
unless you have privacy settings, anyone on fb can read your page and posts, and even with privacy settings, if you post on a friend's page, their friends can see your posts. Privacy is not the reason for being on fb </div></div>
but it seems a shot in a million that a would be robber was scanning a strangers FB and came across a picture of a lot of money and then took the time to find out where the person lived (they went to her house) but did not take the time to read the blabber mouth info that she was gone to grandma house. then these seasoned high tech crooks only can come up with a knife and a club to do the robbery?
what i think is much more likley is that some of her bad breed friends saw her picture and go over to her house put on mask and try mek some easy money. </div></div>
ditto. lets face it not all 365 ppl are ur friends