stuff like this shows how far humanity has fallen despite all the propaganda telling us how we're healthier and living longer than ever
the breakdown of the immune system is not <span style="font-style: italic">because of </span>the disease...it <span style="font-style: italic">is</span> the disease...the body's inability to fight off infection, which is its normal function...
HIV or this thing just happen once the immune system breaks down and is a result of mostly man-made factors;
if not it would have been around for hundreds or thousands of years...why would it have just started?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">here yuh go- this one has picardin as opposed to deet
<span style="font-style: italic">yes vegas mi know nuff tings </span>
wish i had u on speed dial. i was about to buy suncreen but couldnt remember the ingredients u mentioned. i had no data or wi-fi eidda:mad; as mi speak now mi mi go find the chread and mek a note.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.