Thought for the Day
Re: Thought for the Day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem too free derek dem nuh waan seet
american media really have the world brainwashed ..everybody think dem in America and the US constitution a fi dem too.
show mi one other country dat built on the idea that their citizens are free?
yuh nuh used to hear Perkins always talk bout how under the Jamaica constitution we have no "Justiciable rights" yuh consider what dat mean?
i wonder who did reallyt hink sey dem free before.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">show mi one other country dat built on the idea that their citizens are free? </div></div>
Then show me a country other than America that keeps calling itself The Land of the Free.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">show mi one other country dat built on the idea that their citizens are free? </div></div>
Then show me a country other than America that keeps calling itself The Land of the Free. </div></div>
but unless you live in america why yuh concern what america want to call demself?
do you think they had freedom in america before and it gone(going) now?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">show mi one other country dat built on the idea that their citizens are free? </div></div>
Then show me a country other than America that keeps calling itself The Land of the Free. </div></div>
but unless you live in america why yuh concern what america want to call demself?
I'm only allowed to concern myself with particular parts of the world?
And what happens in America comes to Britain 10 years later.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I'm only allowed to concern myself with particular parts of the world? </div></div>
i was going to say you are free to do what you want ..but that might be inaccurate.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">show mi one other country dat built on the idea that their citizens are free? </div></div>
can peeps bee free widdout laws?
can yuh define free widdout limitinn freedom?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
And what happens in America comes to Britain 10 years later. </div></div>
what you worried about that is going on in America that not already in UK?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
can yuh define free widdout limitinn freedom? </div></div>
yuh a get deep on us here.
the other side of that is do we really want to be freeWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">show mi one other country dat built on the idea that their citizens are free? </div></div>
can yuh define free widdout limitinn freedom? </div></div>
man-made laws are subjective...only natural laws are absolute...
no government can grant freedom...governments only take away freedom;
we are born to be free but that freedom is restricted by men who decide who will have what degrees of freedom based on how much power they weild;
no one should even mention america as "land of the free" as that was simply propaganda with no truth to it;
the "land of the free" held afrikan peoples in bondage for hundreds of years and continues to restrict their freedoms to this day