i was browsing some pics of her earlier and thinking how her cheeks/face still looks flawless and firm even today
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">other brother chris jones on the right
When Grace’s brother Christian fell out with their parents because of social differences (they were very religious and disagreed with him ‘walking swishy’, as well as him wanting a career in music as a DJ), she took her brother’s side and she claims this helped establish her rebelliousness.
he was something else...i took him to Sony once n we raided the music vault in Columbia...each division have an area whe dem have copies of all dem artists product...he was funny ha ha as well as funny di odda way.....had a longgg convo wid Grace once , flying from Kgn to NY....loved har afta dat chat....she has fierce cheekbones n a really fierce, in the other sense of the word, stare...it was the early morning flight n she was sans makeup n trust me, she could get anyone to confess anyting wid dem yeye deh...u quake juss looking straight into dem widdout her makeup softening her look... </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.