Re: Levelling the Ground
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Brazil has more Africans out side of Afrika than any other nation.
An mi nuh si wah anyting fi jump up an dung bout still.
If you want to see black women with yt men just go for a walk on young st north of bloor, you will see plenty.
ah but how many of the men put a ring on the young ladies.. dat is tropi issue too no? </div></div>
Exactly!! If a guy sees a woman after dark, doesn't introduce her to his family or friends, it doesn't count. If he won't consider her as an equal, it doesn't count. I had a discussion with a White guy just yesterday who was trying to say there is no problem as he has rooksed a lot of Black women....sorry that doesn't cut it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Brazil has more Africans out side of Afrika than any other nation.
An mi nuh si wah anyting fi jump up an dung bout still.

If you want to see black women with yt men just go for a walk on young st north of bloor, you will see plenty.
</div></div>ah but how many of the men put a ring on the young ladies.. dat is tropi issue too no? </div></div>
Exactly!! If a guy sees a woman after dark, doesn't introduce her to his family or friends, it doesn't count. If he won't consider her as an equal, it doesn't count. I had a discussion with a White guy just yesterday who was trying to say there is no problem as he has rooksed a lot of Black women....sorry that doesn't cut it.
wid "pretty" hair